Home  »  Company  »  Mohite Industries Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Mohite Industries Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Shankar H Patil Additional Director
Mr.Vijay M Nawandhar Additional Director
Mr.Ranjeet D Patil Additional Director
Mr.Neehal M Pathan Additional Director
Mr.Shivaji R Mohite Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Dhiraj Shivajirao Patil Director
Mr.Sanjay D Patil Director
Mr.Vijay Madanlal Navandhar Director
Mr.Dhiraj S Patil Director
Mr.Sanjay Dnyandeo Patil Director
Mr.Rajendra Prabhakar Kinkar Director
Mr.Abhay S Bhide Executive Director & CEO
Mr.Sanjay D Patil Independent Director
Mr.Sangramsinh S Nimbalkar Independent Director
Mr.Ranjeet D Patil Independent Director
CA.Vijay M Nawandhar Independent Director
Mr.Dhiraj S Patil Independent Director
Mr.Shankar H Patil Independent Director
Mrs.Monika Shivaji Mohite Joint Managing Director
Mrs.Monika S Mohite Joint Managing Director
Mr.Shivaji Ramchandra Mohite Managing Director
Mr.Neehal M Pathan Non Executive Director
Mr.Abhay S Bhide Whole Time Executive Director & CEO
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Abhay S Bhide Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Shreyas Sanjay Alatkar Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Sachin Gajanan Bidkar Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Sachin G Bidkar Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Ashvini Prataprao Kalekar Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Sachin G Bidkar Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Neehal Pathan G M (Finance)
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!