Home  »  Company  »  MOIL Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

MOIL Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.G P Kundargi Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.K J Singh Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Mukund P Chaudhari Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.K J Singh Chairman and Managing director
Mr.G P Kundargi Director
Dr.K Shivaji Director
Mr.A K Mehra Director (Commercial)
Mr.Mukund P Chaudhari Director (Finance)
Mr.M A V Goutham Director (Finance)
Mr.G P Kundargi Director (Production & Planning)
Mr.A K Mehra Director - Commercial
Mr.Tanmaya Kumar Pattnaik Director - Commercial
Mr.T K Pattnaik Director - Commercial
Mr.Mukund P Chaudhari Director - Finance
Mr.M P Chaudhari Director - Finance
Mr.A K Jha Director - Production & Planning
Mr.Apurva Chandra Government Director
Mr.S K Mishra Government Director
Mrs.Urvilla Khati Government Director
Mr.Lokesh Chandra Government Director
Dr.K Shivaji Government Director
Dr.Dalip Singh Government Director
Dr.S K Bhattacharyya Independent Director
Mr.Vijay Kale Independent Director
Dr.Madhu Vij Independent Director
Mr.Sanjeeva Narayan Independent Director
Mr.G S Grover Independent Director
Mr.J P Dange Independent Director
Dr.A K Lomas Independent Director
Ms.Sunanda Prasad Independent Director
Ms.Sangita Gairola Independent Director
Dr.D D Kaushik Independent Director
Mr.Bal Kishan Gupta Independent Director
Mr.H C Disodia Independent Director
Mr.Sheo Shekhar Shukla Nominee Director
Ms.Sangita Gairola Non Official Independent Director
Ms.Sunanda Prasad Non Official PartTime (Ind.) Director
Dr.A K Lomas Non Official PartTime (Ind.) Director
Mr.J P Dange Non Official PartTime (Ind.) Director
Mr.G S Grover Non Official PartTime (Ind.) Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Nitin P Kajarekar Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Neeraj Dutt Pandey Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Neeraj Pandey Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Neeraj Pandey Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Neeraj Dutt Pandey Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Nitin P Kajarekar Deputy General Manager - Finance
Mr.Mukund P Chaudhari G M - Finance
Mr.Mukund P Chaudhari General Manager - Finance
Mr.K G Kavishwar Sr. DGM (Finance)
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!