Home  »  Company  »  Monnet Industries Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Monnet Industries Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Ms.Babika Goel Additional Director
Mr.R K Sachdev Chairman
Mr.Amitabh S Mudgal Director
Mr.Rajiv Poddar Director
Mr.M S Gujral Director
Mr.J P Lath Director
Mr.Raj Kumar Sachdev Director
Mr.Rajiv Poddar Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Sourabh Khandelwal Independent Director
Mr.Sourabh Khandelwal Non Exe.Non Ind.Director
Mr.Amitabh S Mudgal Non Exe.Non Ind.Director
Mr.J P Lath Non Exe.Non Ind.Director
Mr.Sourabh Khandelwal Whole Time Director
Mr.Mahesh Kumar Sharma WholeTime Director & CFO
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Saurabh Kumar Pradhan Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Khushboo Sharma Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Rahul Agarwal Company Secretary
Mr.J P Lath Compliance Officer
Mr.Hardeep Singh Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!