Home  »  Company  »  Moongipa Securities Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Moongipa Securities Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Ruchi Jain Additional Director
Mr.Sanjay Jain Director
Mrs.Pooja Jain Director
Mr.Ajay Prakash Narain Director
Ms.Preeti Srivastava Director
Ms.Ruchi Jain Director
Mr.Sanjay Jain Non Executive Director
Mr.Sanjay Jain Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Mohd Javed Qureshi Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Sanjeev Jain Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Sanjeev Jain Company Secretary
Mr.Sanjay Jain Compliance Officer


Company News
Page Not Found, Goodreturns.in
Page not found

The page you requested cannot be found. The page you are looking for might have been removed, had its name changed, or is temporarily unavailable.

Please try the following:

  • If you typed the page address in the Address bar, make sure that it is spelled correctly.

  • Open the Money homepage and look for links to the information you want.

  • Use the navigation bar to find the link you are looking for.

  • Click the "Back" button to try another link.