Home  »  Company  »  Morarjee Textiles Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Morarjee Textiles Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Ranjan Pant Addnl.Independent Director
Ms.Urvi A Piramal Chairman / Chair Person
Ms.Urvi A Piramal Chairperson
Mr.Ranjan Pant Director
Mr.Pradipta Mohapatra Director
Mr.Aditya Mangaldas Director
Mr.Shobhan Thakore Director
Mr.Ranjan Sanghi Director
Mr.Mahesh S Gupta Director
Mr.R K Rewari Executive Director & CEO
Mr.Harsha A Piramal Executive Vice Chairman
Mr.Harshvardhan A Piramal Executive Vice Chairman
Mr.Harsh A Piramal Executive Vice Chairman
Mr.R K Rewari Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.R K Rewari CEO & Executive Director
Mr.Subhashchandra Kashimpuria CFO & Compliance Officer
Mr.S C Kashimpuria Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Sanjeev Singh Sengar Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Karina Vaz Deputy Co. Secretary & Compliance Officer
Ms.Karina Vaz Deputy Company Secretary and Compliance Officer
Ms.Karina Vaz Dy. Company Secretary
Mr.S C Kashimpuria Head - Finance & Accounts