Home  »  Company  »  Morganite Crucible (India) Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Morganite Crucible (India) Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Ms.Maithilee Tambolkar Additional Director
Mr.Ian Keith Arber Additional Director
Mr.Sadanand V Shabde Chairman
Mr.Stuart Alan Cox Director
Mr.Stuart Cox Director
Mr.Ian Keith Arber Director
Mr.Didier Francois Finck Director
Mr.Hitesh Saiwal Executive Director
Mr.H S Shirsat Independent Director
Mr.Subhash B Kolapkar Independent Director
Mr.Sadanand Vasant Shabde Independent Director
Mr.Aniruddha Karve Managing Director
Mr.Hitesh Saiwal Managing Director
Mr.Hitesh Saiwal Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Atithi Majumdar Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Anurag Geete Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Rupesh Khokle Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Anurag Geete Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Hitesh Saiwal Country Manager
Oct 21, 12:00 am
Oct 21, 4:14 pm
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!