Home  »  Company  »  Moschip Semiconductor Technology Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Moschip Semiconductor Technology Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Vivek Bhargava Additional Director
Mr.K V Ramana Additional Director
Dr.Madhu Mohan Venkat Katikineni Additional Director
Mr.G Venkatesh Additional Director
Mr.K Ramachandra Reddy Chairman & CEO
Mr.Seetha Ramam Voleti Director
Mr.G Damodar Rao Director
Mr.Vivek Bhargava Director
Dr.Madhu Mohan Venkat Katikineni Director
Mr.G Prasad Director
Dr.Vijaya Chandru Director
Mr.G Prasad Independent Director
Mr.K V Ramana Independent Director
Mrs.Poornima Shenoy Independent Woman Director
Mrs.Poornima Shenoy Independent Women Director
Mr.C Dayakar Reddy Managing Director
Mr.C Dayakar Reddy Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Kasinath Tumuluru Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Suresh Bachalakura Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.L Dhanamjaya Reddy Company Secretary
Mr.Damoder Bethamalla Company Secretary
Mr.Raj Kumar Singh Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Oct 25, 11:59 am
Oct 25, 12:09 pm
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!