Home  »  Company  »  Moving Picture Company (India) Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Moving Picture Company (India) Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Sanjay Dawan Additional Director
Mr.Ramesh Sharma Chairman & Director
Mr.Ramesh Sharma Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Ramesh Sharma Chairman and Managing director
Mr.Sanjay Kaushik Director
Mr.Bhim Sain Goyal Director
Mr.Sanjiv Kaushik Director
Ms.Sanchaita Gajapati Raju Director
Mr.Lalit Varma Director
Mr.Vinay Jha Director
Mr.Pankaj Agrawal Director
Mr.P L Kapur Director
Ms.Anjali Tomar Director
Mrs.Uma Gajapati Raju Vice Chairman & Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mrs.Tanu Chandel Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mrs.Tanu Chandel Company Secretary
Mr.Irfan Ali Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!