Home  »  Company  »  MPF Systems Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

MPF Systems Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Arvind Kumar Maurya Additional Director
Dr.Markus Beukenberg Additional Director
Mrs.Kirti Mahadev Salvi Additional Director
Mr.Hemant Watve Additional Director
Mr.Bijay Kumar Dokania Chairman
Mr.Gilbert Paul Chairman
Dr.Markus Beukenberg Chairman
Dr.Holger Krasmann Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Mukesh Sarswat Director
Mr.Shailendra Kumar Patni Director
Mr.Rajesh Kumar Khetan Director
Ms.Pooja Jalan Director
Mr.Eike Doelschner Director
Mr.Gilbert Faul Director
Mr.Prakash Nene Director
Mr.Hemant Watve Director
Mr.Hemant Waive Director
Mr.Kiran Malhotra Director
Mr.Bomi Daruwala Director
Mr.Shailendra Kumar Patni Independent Director
Mr.Mukesh Kumar Saraswat Independent Director
Mr.Bijay Kumar Dokania Independent Director
Mr.Aakesh Chopra Independent Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Shailendra Jha Chief Finance Officer
Mr.Shailendra Jha Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Milind Khadilkar Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Mohamad Yunus Iqbal Ansari Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Vasudev Savalgi Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Manisha Chavan Company Secretary
Mr.Vasudev Savalgi Company Secretary
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!