Home  »  Company  »  MphasiS Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

MphasiS Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Nitin Rakesh Addnl.Director & CEO
Mr.Davinder Singh Brar Chairman
Mr.N Kumar Director
Ms.Jan Kathleen Hier Director
Mr.David Lawrence Johnson Director
Mr.Dario Zamarian Director
Mr.Paul James Upchurch Director
Mr.Amit Dixit Director
Mr.Amit Dalmia Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Ganesh Murthy CFO & Executive Vice President
Mr.V Suryanarayanan CFO & Executive Vice President
Mr.Balu Ganesh Ayyar Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Ganesh Murthy Chief Financial Officer
Mr.V Suryanarayanan Chief Financial Officer
Mr.A Sivaram Nair Co. Secretary, General Counsel & Head
Mr.Ganesh Murthy Exe. VP & Chief Financial Officer
Mr.A Sivaram Nair Exec. Vice President & Co. Secretary
Mr.A Sivaram Nair Sr. Vice President & Co. Secretary