Home  »  Company  »  MT Educare Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

MT Educare Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Mahesh R Shetty Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Mahesh R Shetty Chairman and Managing director
Mr.Cyrus D Driver Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Uday Lajmi Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Yatin Samant Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Drushti Desai Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Cyrus Driver Ind. Non-Executive Director
Dr.Chhaya Shastri Non Exe.Non Ind.Director
Mr.David Danziger Non Exe.Non Ind.Director
Mr.Naarayanan Iyer Non Exe.Non Ind.Director
Ms.Drushti Desai Non Exe.Non Ind.Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Murali Subramanian Business Head
Mr.Parag Chitale Business Head
Capt.Anish Thakkar Business Head
Mr.Chandresh Fooria Business Head
Mr.Sujeet Koyoot Business Head
Mr.Shrenik Kotecha Business Head
Mr.Yagnesh Sanghrajka Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Anup Gandhi Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Vipul Shah Chief Procurement Officer
Mr.C V S Sudhakar Chief Technology Officer
Mr.Ashwin M Patel Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Dinesh Darji Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Ashwin M Patel Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Mahtab Khan Head