Home  »  Company  »  Mukand Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Mukand Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Amit Yadav Additional Director
Mr.Niraj Bajaj Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Niraj Bajaj Chairman and Managing director
Mr.Rajesh V Shah Co-Chairman & Manag. Director
Mr.Amit Yadav Director
Mr.Pradip P Shah Director
Mr.Prakash V Mehta Director
Mr.N C Sharma Director
Mr.Narendra J Shah Director
Dr.N P Jain Director
Mr.Vinod S Shah Director
Mr.Dhirajlal S Mehta Director
Mrs.Bharti R Gandhi Director
Mrs.Bharti R Gandhi Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Suketu V Shah Joint Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.R Jagannathan Chief Executive
Mr.R Sampath Kumar Chief Executive (Steel Plant, Ginigera)
Mr.A M Kulkarni Chief Executive (Steel Plant, Thane)
Mr.R Jagannathan Chief Executive Officer
Mr.A M Kulkarni Chief Executive Officer
Mr.S B Jhaveri Chief Financial Officer
Dr.Amit Ganguly Chief of Business Excellence
Mr.V M Mashruwala Chief of Marketing (Alloy & Stainless Steell
Mr.Sidharth Shah Chief of Materials Management
Mr.B K Tiwari Chief Operating Officer
Mr.K J Mallya Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.K J Mallya Company Secretary
Mr.K J Mallya Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.C H Sharma Technical Advisor - Steel
Mr.I M D Costa Technical Director (Steel Plant,Thane)