Home  »  Company  »  Mukat Pipes Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Mukat Pipes Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Rupinder Singh Ahluwalia Chairman
Mr.Rupinder Singh Ahluwalia Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Kuljinder Singh Ahluwalia Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Ravinder Singh Ahluwalia Director
Mr.Kamal Jain Director
Mr.Rajkumar Bali Director
Ms.Mandeep Ahluwalia Pahwa Director
Mrs.Sandeep Kaur Ahluwalia Director
Mr.Rupinder Singh Ahluwalia Director
Mr.Kuljinder Singh Ahluwalia Director
Mr.Amrik Singh Grewal Director
Mr.Anil Kumar Jain Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Hemang N Shah Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Mathew John Lewis Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Satish B Desai Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Bhagawati Prasad Mangal Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Kamal Jain Independent Director
Mr.Rajkumar Bali Independent Director
Mr.Amrik Singh Grewal Independent Director
Mr.Sandeep Kaur Ahluwalia Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Kuljinder Singh Ahluwalia Compliance Officer
Mr.Rupinder Singh Compliance Officer
Mr.Rupinder Singh Ahluwalia Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!