Home  »  Company  »  Mukta Arts Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Union Budget 2017-18
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Mukta Arts Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Keval Handa Additional Director
Mr.Subhash Ghai Chairman
Mr.Subhash Ghai Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Subhash Ghai Chairman and Managing director
Mr.Vijay Choraria Director
Mr.Pradeep Guha Director
Mr.Anil Harish Director
Mr.Rahul Puri Executive Director
Mr.Parvez A Farooqui Executive Director
Mr.Keval Handa Independent Director
Mrs.Paulomi Dhawan Independent Director
Mr.Manmohan Shetty Independent Director
Mr.Rahul Puri Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Prabuddha Dasgupta Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Siraj A Farooqui Chief Operating Officer
Mr.Ravi B Poplai Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Monika Shah Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Ravi B Poplai Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Parvez A Farooqui Compliance Officer
Mr.Siraj A Farooqui COO-Asst Manager-Adminstration
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!