Home  »  Company  »  Multibase India Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Multibase India Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mrs.Maithilee Kaizad Mistry Additional Director
Mrs.Suely Mori Additional Director
Mr.Krishna Joshi Additional Director
Mr.Peter Cartwright Addnl. & Non Exe.Director
Ms.Diane Kelly Addnl.Non Executive Director
Mr.Ranjit Mathur Addnl.Non Executive Director
Mr.H N Motiwalla Director
Mr.Krishna Joshi Director
Mr.Peter Cartwright Director
Mr.Ashok Chhabra Director
Mr.Simon Bernard Director
Mr.Harish Narendra Motiwalla Director
Ms.Diane Kelly Director
Mr.Harish Narendra Motiwalla Independent Director
Mr.Ashok Chhabra Independent Director
Mr.Deepak Dhanak Managing Director
Mr.Peter Cartwright Non Executive Director
Ms.Suely Mori Non Executive Director
Mr.Krishna Joshi Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Shibaji Chakraborty Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Dharmesh Painterc Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Dharmesh Painter Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Satya Nagesh Ventrapragada Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Sanjay Goyal Chief Financial Officer
Mrs.Sunaina Goraksh Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Amee B Joshi Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Amee B Joshi Company Secretary
Mr.Akshar J Patel Company Secretary
Mr.Deepak Dhanak Compliance Officer