Home  »  Company  »  Munjal Auto Industries Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Munjal Auto Industries Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Satyanand Munjal Chairman
Mr.Sudhir Kumar Munjal Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Satyanand Munjal Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Jal Ratanshaw Patel Director
Mr.Sudesh Kumar Duggal Director
Mr.Ramkisan Devidayal Director
Mr.Mahendra Sanghvi Director
Mr.Naresh Chawla Director
Mr.Vikram Shah Director
Mr.Naresh Kumar Chawla Director
Mr.Sudhir Munjal Managing Director
Mr.Anuj Munjal Whole Time Director
Mrs.Anju Munjal Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.S K Sharma Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Rakesh Johari Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Rakesh Johari Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.S K Sharma General Manager - Finance
Mr.S K Sharma GM - Finance