Home  »  Company  »  Murli Industries Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Murli Industries Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Rakesh B Thakare Additional Director
Mr.Subhash A Rode Additional Director
Dr.Vinayak P Thergaonkar Additional Director
Mr.J P Dange Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mrs.Rachana Vijay Jain Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.Nandlal B Maloo Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Shobhagmal Maloo Chairman & Non-Exe.Director
Mr.Shobhagmal Maloo Chairman Emeritus
Mr.Lalchand Maloo Executive Director
Mr.Sunil Kumar Maloo Executive Director
Mr.Bajranglal Maloo Executive Director
Mr.Yashpal Dhiman Executive Director
Mr.Subhash A Rode Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Avinash P Mardikar Ind. Non-Executive Director
Dr.Vinayak P Thergaonkar Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Avinash Prabhakar Mardikar Independent Director
Mr.Nandlal B Maloo Managing Director
Mr.Shobhagmal Maloo Non Executive Chairman
Mr.Rajinder P Gupta Non Executive Director
Mr.Alok Srivastava Non Executive Director
Mr.Subhash A Rode Non Executive Director
Dr.Vinayak P Thergaonkar Non Executive Director
Mr.Bhargavram P Ganu Non Executive Director
Mr.Avinash P Mardikar Non Executive Director
Mr.Bajranglal Maloo Whole Time Director
Mr.Lalchand Maloo Whole Time Director
Mr.Sunil Kumar Maloo Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Kalayan Nakalak Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Rahul Goyal Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Nikhil Dixit Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Tarun K Singh Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Sunil Kumar Sharma Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!