Home  »  Company  »  Muthoot Capital Services Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Muthoot Capital Services Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Thomas John Muthoot Chairman
Mr.Thomas John Muthoot Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.A P Kurian Director
Mr.R K Nair Director
Mr.Philip Thomas Director
Mr.Thomas Muthoot Director
Mrs.Radha Unni Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.A P Kurian Independent Director
Mr.R K Nair Independent Director
Mrs.Radha Unni Independent Woman Director
Ms.Radha Unni Independent Women Director
Mr.Thomas George Muthoot Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Vinodkumar M. Panicker CFO & Compliance Officer
Mr.R Manomohanan Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Vinodkumar M Panicker Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Vinod Panicker Chief Financial Officer
Mr.R Anil Kumar Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Anil Kumar R Chief Financial Officer
Ms.N Malathy Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Syamkumar R Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.R Syam Kumar Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.N Malathy Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.R Syam Kumar Head & Company Secretary
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!