Home  »  Company  »  My Money Securities Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

My Money Securities Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Rajnish Khanna Independent Director
Mr.Vikas Seth Managing Director
Mr.Vineet Gupta Non Executive Chairman
Mrs.Rajni Seth Non Executive Director
Mr.Sanjai Seth Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Pawan Chawla Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Jaspinder Singh Saluja Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Varun Kalra Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!