Home  »  Company  »  Mystic Electronics Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Mystic Electronics Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Tarun Keram Additional Director
Mr.Krishan Khadaria Director
Mrs.Asha Khadaria Director
Mr.Manoj Bhatia Director
Ms.Madhumati Gawade Director
Mr.Tarun Keram Director
Mr.Krishan Khadaria Executive Director
Mr.Manoj Bhatia Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mrs.Asha Khadria Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Rajesh Agrawal Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Disha Jain Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Priya Porwal D Company Secretary
Ms.D Priya Porwal Company Secretary
Ms.Disha Jain Company Secretary
Mr.Manoj Bhatia Compliance Officer
Ms.Parvati Nirban Manager
Oct 21, 12:00 am
Oct 21, 4:14 pm
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!