Home  »  Company  »  Nagarjuna Oil Refinery Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Nagarjuna Oil Refinery Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.K S Raju Chairman
Mr.K S Raju Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.K Rahul Raju Director
Dr.N C B Nath Director
Mr.S R Ramakrishnan Director
Mr.D Ranga Raju Director
Mr.Lalitha Raghuram Director
Mr.S R Ramakrishnan Independent Director
Mr.D Ranga Raju Independent Director
Dr.N C B Nath Independent Director
Mr.Chandra Pal Singh Yadav Nominee Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.A Sudhakara Rao Chief Financial Officer
Mr.T Vamsi Krishna Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Ankita Mathur Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.T Vamsi Krishna Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.K Soma Raju Manager
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!