Home  »  Company  »  Nagreeka Exports Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Nagreeka Exports Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Debabrata Das Choudhary Additional Director
Ms.Surabhi Sanganeria Additional Director
Mr.Sushil Patwari Chairman
Mr.Sushil Patwari Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Sushil Patwari Chairman and Managing director
Mr.Rajendra M Ruia Director
Mr.Mahabir Prasad Periwal Director
Mr.Mohan Kishen Ogra Director
Mr.Bibhuti Charan Talukdar Director
Ms.Surabhi Sanganeria Director
Mr.Sunil Patwari Managing Director
Mr.Sunil Patwari Vice Chairman & Mng.Director
Mr.Kailash Chandra Purohit Whole Time Director
Mr.Mahendra Patwari Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Kedar Nath Bansal Chief Financial Officer
Mr.J Tiwari Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.J Tiwari Company Secretary
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!