Home  »  Company  »  Nahar Poly Films Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Nahar Poly Films Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Dr.Amrik Singh Sohi Additional Director
Dr.Vijay Asdhir Additional Director
Mr.Jawahar Lal Oswal Chairman
Mr.Jawahar Lal Oswal Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Dinesh Gogna Director
Mr.Dinesh Oswal Director
Dr.Amrik Singh Sohi Director
Mr.Kamal Oswal Director
Dr.Yash Paul Sachdeva Director
Dr.Suresh Kumar Singla Director
Prof.Kanwar Sain Maini Director
Dr.Om Parkash Sahni Director
Dr.(Mrs.)H K Bal Director
Mr.Komal Jain Director
Mr.Satish Kumar Sharma Executive Director
Dr.Vijay Asdhir Independent Director
Dr.Amrik Singh Sohi Independent Director
Dr.Yash Paul Sachdeva Independent Director
Dr.Suresh Kumar Singla Independent Director
Prof.Kanwar Sain Maini Independent Director
Dr.(Mrs.)H K Bal Independent Director
Mr.Komal Jain Independent Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Rakesh Kumar Jain Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Atul Sud Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mrs.Nidhi Khande Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Atul Sud Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!