Home  »  Company  »  Nahar Spinning Mills Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Nahar Spinning Mills Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Dr.Amrik Singh Sohi Additional Director
Dr.Yash Paul Sachdeva Additional Director
Mr.Jawahar Lal Oswal Chairman
Mr.Jawahar Lal Oswal Chairman / Chair Person
Dr.H K Bal Director
Dr.Yash Paul Sachdeva Director
Dr.Amrik Singh Sohi Director
Mr.Kamal Oswal Director
Mr.Dinesh Gogna Director
Dr.Suresh Kumar Singla Director
Mr.Satish Kumar Sharma Director
Prof.Kanwar Sain Maini Director
Dr.Om Parkash Sahni Director
Dr.Amrik Singh Sohi Independent Director
Dr.Suresh Kumar Singla Independent Director
Prof.Kanwar Sain Maini Independent Director
Dr.(Mrs.)H K Bal Independent Director
Dr.Yash Paul Sachdeva Independent Director
Mr.Dinesh Oswal Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Anil Garg Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Brij Sharma Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Brij Sharma Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.P K Vashishth Finance Controller
Mr.Anil Garg Finance Controller
Mr.P K Vashishth Financial Controller
Mr.Anil Garg Financial Controller
Oct 26, 12:00 am
Oct 26, 4:14 pm
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!