Home  »  Company  »  Nalin Lease Finance Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Union Budget 2017-18
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Nalin Lease Finance Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Narendrakumar Dalsukhdas Shah Chairman
Mr.Narendrakumar Dalsukhdas Shah Chairman & Ind.Director
Mr.Narendrakumar Dalsukhdas Shah Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Navinchandra Chandulal Soni Director
Mr.Navinchandra C Soni Director
Mr.Harsh Dilipkumar Gandhi Director
Mrs.Pallaviben Dilipkumar Gandhi Director
Mr.Navinchandra Chandulal Soni Independent Director
Mr.Samirkumar Kantilal Shah Independent Director
Mr.Dilipkumar Nalinkant Gandhi Managing Director
Mr.Harsh Dilipkumar Gandhi Whole Time Director
Mrs.Pallavi Dilipkumar Gandhi Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Dilipkumar Nalinkant Gandhi Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Nikulkumar Kantibhai Patel Chief Financial Officer
Mrs.Swatiben N Parikh Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mrs.Swati Ajay Shah Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mrs.Swatiben Parikh Company Secretary
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!