Home  »  Company  »  Nandan Denim Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Nandan Denim Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Giraj Mohan Sharma Additional Director
Ms.Pratima Ram Additional Director
Mr.T S Bhattacharya Additional Director
Dr.Yasho Verdhan Verma Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.Vedprakash D Chiripal Chairman
Mr.Vedprakash D Chiripal Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.T S Bhattacharya Director
Mr.Ambalal C Patel Director
Mr.Gautam C Gandhi Director
Mr.Ambalal Patel Independent Director
Mr.Tara Sankar Bhattacharya Independent Director
Mr.Giraj Mohan Sharma Independent Director
Ms.Pratima Ram Independent Director
Mr.Ambalal C Patel Independent Director
Mr.T S Bhattacharya Independent Director
Dr.Yasho Verdhan Verma Independent Director
Mr.Brijmohan D Chiripal Managing Director
Mr.Pradep Kumar Shrivastava Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Ms.Pratima Ram Additional Director
Mr.Giraj Mohan Sharma Additional Director
Mr.Deepak J Chiripal Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Deepak Chiripal Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Ashok Bothra Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Sanjay J Agrawal Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Sanjay Agrawal Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Purvee D Roy Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Purvee Roy Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Purvee D Roy Company Secretary