Home  »  Company  »  Narayana Hrudayalaya Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Narayana Hrudayalaya Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Dr.Devi Prasad Shetty Chairman & Executive Director
Mr.Viren Shetty Executive Director
Mr.B N Subramanya Independent Director
Mr.Arun Seth Independent Director
Mr.Muthuraman Balasubramanian Independent Director
Mr.Dinesh Krishna Swamy Independent Director
Mr.Manohar D Chatlani Independent Director
Dr.Ashutosh Raghuvanshi Managing Director
Mr.Harjit Singh Bhatia Non Executive Director
Mrs.Kiran Mazumdar Shaw Non Executive Director
Dr.Ashutosh Raghuvanshi Vice Chairman & Mng.Director
Mr.Viren Shetty Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Dr.Ashutosh Raghuvanshi Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Kesavan Venugopalan Chief Financial Officer
Mr.S Sridhar Group Co. Secretary & Compliance Officer