Home  »  Company  »  Nardhana Infrastructure Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Nardhana Infrastructure Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Suresh Sharma Chairman
Mr.Suresh Sharma Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Daljeet Singh Matharu Executive Director
Mr.Giriraj Prasad Sharma Independent Director
Mr.Rajen Navnitlal Independent Director
Mr.Hemant Kokatay Independent Director
Mr.Sachin Sharma Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Hemant Kokatay Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!