Home  »  Company  »  Natco Economicals Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Natco Economicals Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Rupesh Rajeshbhai Upadhyay Independent Director
Mr.Bhadresh Bhavsar Independent Director
Ms.Dhvani Contractor Independent Woman Director
Mr.Haresh Patel Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mrs.Meghna Raval Company Secretary
Mr.Haresh Patel Manager
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!