Home  »  Company  »  National Oxygen Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

National Oxygen Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Gajanand Saraf Chairman
Mr.G N Saraf Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.G N Saraf Chairman and Managing director
Mrs.Veena Devi Director
Mr.P Siva Director
Mr.Anil Seth Director
Dr.D M Mohunta Director
Mrs.Veena Devi Saraf Director
Mr.P Siva Independent Director
Dr.D M Mohunta Independent Director
Mr.Anil Seth Independent Director
Mr.Rajesh Kumar Saraf Joint Managing Director
Mr.Rajesh Kumar Saraf Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.T Sudhakar Chief Financial Officer
Mr.K Venkateswaran Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Lakshmmi Subramanian Company Secretary
Mr.K Venkateswaran Company Secretary
Mr.K S Govindarajan Compliance Officer
Mr.Dinesh Gupta Compliance Officer
Mr.S Shanmuga Sundaram Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!