Home  »  Company  »  National Peroxide Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

National Peroxide Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.N P Ghanekar Additional Director
Dr.(Mrs.)Minnie A Bodhanwala Addnl. & Non Exe.Director
Ms.Hema A Hattangady Addnl. & Non Exe.Director
Mr.Ness N Wadia Chairman
Mr.Ness N Wadia Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.S Ragothaman Director
Mr.P V Kuppuswamy Director
Mr.N P Ghanekar Director
Mr.D N Mehta Director
Mr.J S Bilimoria Director
Mr.R Batra Director
Mr.K N Suntook Director
Dr.(Mrs.)Minnie Bodhanwala Director
Mr.S Ragothaman Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.S R Lohokare Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Richard Ridinger Chief Executive Officer
Mr.S B Londhe Chief Financial Officer
Mr.A V Naik Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Seema Jagnani Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.C K Jasavala Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.H B Chinoy Company Secretary
Mr.Hanoz B Chinoy Company Secretary
Mr.S A Gaikwad Company Secretary
Mr.C K Jasavala Compliance Officer
Mr.Rakesh Goyal Vice President