Home  »  Company  »  Nava Bharat Ventures Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Nava Bharat Ventures Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Ashok Devineni Chairman
Mr.Ashok Devineni Chairman
Mr.D Ashok Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Ashok Devineni Chairman / Chair Person
Dr.E R C Shekar Director
Dr.M V G Rao Director
Mr.C V Durga Prasad Director
Dr.D Nageswara Rao Director
Mr.K Balarama Reddi Director
Mr.G R K Prasad Executive Director
Dr.C V Madhavi Ind.& Non Exe.Director
Dr.E R C Shekar Independent Director
Mr.K Balarama Reddi Independent Director
Mr.C S V Rao Independent Director
Dr.D Nageswara Rao Independent Director
Dr.M V G Rao Independent Director
Dr.C V Madhavi Independent Director
Mr.P Trivikrama Prasad Managing Director
Mr.C Subrahmanya Visweswara Rao Nominee Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.T Hari Babu Chief Finance Officer
Mr.T Hari Babu Chief Financial Officer
Mr.V S N Raju Co. Secretary & Chief Investor Relations Officer
Mr.M Subrahmanyam Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.M Subrahmanyam Company Secretary & Vice President
Mr.J Ramesh Exe.Vice President (FAP-O)
Mr.J Ramesh Executive Vice President
Mr.P J V Sarma Senior Exe V P - Strategy&Planning
Mr.P J V Sarma Senior Executive Vice President
Mr.P J V Sarma Sr.Exe.VP(Strategy-Planning)
Mr.M Subrahmanyam V P,Co.Secretary&Compl.Officer
Mr.M Subrahmanyam Vice President & Co. Secretary
Mr.G Venkatanarayana Vice President - Mining
Mr.M Subrahmanyam VP,Co.Secretary & Compli.Officer
Oct 21, 12:00 am
Oct 21, 4:14 pm
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!