Home  »  Company  »  Navin Fluorine International Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Navin Fluorine International Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Sudhir Mankad Additional Director
Mrs.Radhika Haribhakti Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.H A Mafatlal Chairman
Mr.H A Mafatlal Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.A N Mafatlal Chairman Emeritus
Mr.T M M Nambia Director
Mr.H H Engineer Director
Mrs.R V Haribhakti Director
Mr.S G Mankad Director
Mr.V P Mafatlal Director
Mr.R Sankaran Director
Mr.S M Kulkarni Director
Mr.S S Lalbhai Director
Mr.T M M Nambiar Director
Mr.P N Kapadia Director
Mr.A K Srivastava Director (Finance)
Mr.A K Srivastava Director - Finance
Mr.Harish H Engineer Independent Director
Mr.S S Khanolkar Managing Director
Mr.A K Srivastava Non Exe.Non Ind.Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Sitendu Nagchaudhuri Chief Financial Officer
Mr.N B Mankad Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.N B Mankad Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Oct 24, 12:00 am
Oct 24, 4:14 pm
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!