Home  »  Company  »  Navkar Corporation Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Navkar Corporation Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Capt.Dinesh Gautama Additional & Executive Director
Mr.Ashok Kumar Thakur Addnl.Non Exe.Independent Director
Mr.Shantilal Jayavantraj Mehta Chairman & Managing Director
Capt.Dinesh Gautama Executive Director & CEO
Mr.Lalit Menghnani Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Rameshchandra Meghraj Purohit Ind. Non-Executive Director
Ms.Sudha Gupta Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Jayesh Nemichand Mehta Whole Time Director
Mr.Nemichand Jayavantraj Mehta Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Nemichand Jayavantraj Mehta Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Anish Sevaram Maheshwari Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Anish Sewaram Maheshwari Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Anish Maheshwari Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Ekta Chuglani Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Hitesh Kumar Jain Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Ekta Chuglani Senior Manager


Company News
Page Not Found, Goodreturns.in
Page not found

The page you requested cannot be found. The page you are looking for might have been removed, had its name changed, or is temporarily unavailable.

Please try the following:

  • If you typed the page address in the Address bar, make sure that it is spelled correctly.

  • Open the Money homepage and look for links to the information you want.

  • Use the navigation bar to find the link you are looking for.

  • Click the "Back" button to try another link.