Home  »  Company  »  Navketan Merchants Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Navketan Merchants Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Ms.Anshu Diwan Director
Mr.Amitava Dutta Director
Mr.Amit Kumar Mishra Director
Mr.Raj Kumar Agarwal Director
Mr.Amit Kumar Bandyopadhyay Director
Mr.Omprakash Lahoti Managing Director
Ms.Ankita Jhunjhunwala Managing Director
Mr.Amitava Dutta Non Executive Director
Mr.Amit Kumar Mishra Non Executive Director
Mr.Raj Kumar Agarwal Non Executive Director
Mr.Amit Kumar Bandyopadhyay Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Rajan Pandey Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Henal Kothari Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer


Company News
Page Not Found, Goodreturns.in
Page not found

The page you requested cannot be found. The page you are looking for might have been removed, had its name changed, or is temporarily unavailable.

Please try the following:

  • If you typed the page address in the Address bar, make sure that it is spelled correctly.

  • Open the Money homepage and look for links to the information you want.

  • Use the navigation bar to find the link you are looking for.

  • Click the "Back" button to try another link.