Home  »  Company  »  NDA Securities Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Union Budget 2017-18
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

NDA Securities Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Lalit Gupta Director
Mr.Ram Kishan Sanghi Director
Mr.Uma Shanker Gupta Director
Mr.Sanjay Agarwal Managing Director
Mrs.Deepti Agarwal Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Ms.Megha Khatri CFO & Compliance Officer
Ms.Megha Khatri Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Arun Kumar Mistry Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Amit Aggarwal Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Prashant Gupta Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Vanshika Rastogi Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Vanshika Rastogi Company Secretary
Ms.Megha Khatri Compliance Officer
Mr.Amit Aggarwal Compliance Officer
Mr.Prashant Gupta Compliance Officer & CFO
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!