Home  »  Company  »  Neelamalai Agro Industries Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Neelamalai Agro Industries Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.W D Nelson Additional Director
Mr.Raghu Bhale Rao Addnl.Independent Director
Mr.Ajit Thomas Chairman
Mr.Ajit Thomas Chairman / Chair Person
Mrs.Shanthi Thomas Director
Mr.S Rajasekar Director
Mr.G Vijayaraghavan Director
Mr.B B Medaiah Director
Mr.W D Nelson Director
Mr.A D Bopana Director
Mr.M M Karunakaran Director
Mr.H M A Hussain Director
Mr.Oliver L D Director
Mrs.Shanthi Thomas Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.T M Hari Kumar CFO & Company Secretary
Mrs.Shanthi Thomas Executive Director
Mr.T M Hari Kumar General Manager - Finance
Mr.T M Hari Kumar GM-Finance & Compliance officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!