Home  »  Company  »  Neeraj Paper Marketing Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Neeraj Paper Marketing Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Deepak Goel Chairman
Mr.Shubhakar Pathak Independent Director
Mr.Ankur Sangal Independent Director
Mrs.Sonal Independent Director
Mr.Amit Agarwal Non Executive Director
Mr.Praveen Kumar Goel Whole Time Director
Mr.Deepak Goel Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Vipin Kumar Goel Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Biresh Kumar Das Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Vaishali Mathpal Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer


Company News
Page Not Found, Goodreturns.in
Page not found

The page you requested cannot be found. The page you are looking for might have been removed, had its name changed, or is temporarily unavailable.

Please try the following:

  • If you typed the page address in the Address bar, make sure that it is spelled correctly.

  • Open the Money homepage and look for links to the information you want.

  • Use the navigation bar to find the link you are looking for.

  • Click the "Back" button to try another link.