Home  »  Company  »  Neha International Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Neha International Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mrs.Radhika Kandagatla Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.G Vinod Reddy Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.G Vinod Reddy Chairman and Managing director
Dr.G Pramod Director
Mr.Anil G Nair Director
Mr.P Sarath Kumar Director
Mrs.Radhika Kandagatla Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.N Sridhar V Rao Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Srinivas Sarika Chief Financial Officer
Mr.V S Venkatish Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Manoj Sali Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.C N Bhavani Prasad Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.V S Venkatish Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.P Srihari Vice President (Finance)
Mr.P Srihari Vice President - Finance
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!