Home  »  Company  »  Neogem India Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Neogem India Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Gaurav Doshi Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Gaurav Doshi Chairman and Managing director
Mr.Vikas Patel Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Jayant Nagarkar Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Jayant Nagarkar Non Exe. & Ind. Director
Mr.Vikas Patel Non Exe. & Ind. Director
Ms.Renu Kathuria Non Exe.Ind.Addnl.Director
Mr.Jayant Nagarkar Non.Exe.Independent Director
Mr.Vikas Patel Non.Exe.Independent Director
Mr.Ronak Doshi Vice Chairman & Whole Time Dir
Mr.Ronak Doshi WholeTime Director & CFO
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Mahindra Doshi Executive President
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!