Home  »  Company  »  Nestle India Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Nestle India Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Ashok Kumar Mahindra Additional Director
Mr.Richard Sykes Alternate Director
Mr.A Helio Waszyk Chairman
Mr.Suresh Narayanan Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Antonio Helio Waszyk Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Antonio Helio Waszyk Chairman and Managing director
Mr.Ashok Kumar Mahindra Director
Mr.Shobinder Duggal Director
Mr.Shobinder Duggal Director & CFO
Mr.Shobinder Duggal Director (Finance)
Mr.Christian Schmid Director (Technical)
Mr.Shobinder Duggal Director - Finance & Corporate Affairs
Mr.Aristides Protonotarios Director - Technical
Mr.A Protonotarios Director - Technology
Mr.Rajya Vardhan Kanoria Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Ashok Kumar Mahindra Ind. Non-Executive Director
Dr.Swati Ajay Piramal Ind. Non-Executive Director
Dr.Rakesh Mohan Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Michael William Oliver Garrett Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Ravinder Narain Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Etienne André Marie Benet Managing Director
Mr.Etienne Benet Managing Director
Mr.Suresh Narayanan Managing Director
Mr.Etienne Andre Marie Benet Managing Director
Mr.Antonio Helio Waszyk Non Executive Chairman
Dr.Swati A Piramal Non Executive Director
Mr.Pradip Baijal Non Executive Director
Mr.Michael W O Garrett Non Executive Director
Mr.AK Mahindra Non Executive Director
Mr.Rajya Vardhan Kanoria Non Executive Director
Dr.Rakesh Mohan Non Executive Director
Mr.Ravinder Narain Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Binu Jacob General Manager
Ms.Nayla Sioufi General Manager
Mr.Mayur Bhargava General Manager
Mr.Arvind Bhandari General Manager
Mr.Maarten Geraets General Manager
Mr.Chandrasekar Radhakrishnan Manager
Mr.Ravi Ramchandran Manager
Mr.RajkamalSharma Manager
Mr.Nili Zur Manager
Mr.Rajkamal Sharma Manager
Mr.Kumaran Nowuram Manager
Mr.Chandan Mukherji Manager
Mr.Zander Taningco Manager
Mr.Biplab Baksi Manager
Mr.Mayur Bhargava Manager
Mr.Luca Fichera Manager
Mr.Shivani Hegde Manager
Mr.Binu Jacob Manager
Mr.B Kannan Manager
Mr.Sanjay Khajuria Manager
Mr.B Murli Senior VP (Legal) & Co. Secretary
Mr.B Murli Sr.VP-Legal,Com.Sec & Comp.Off
Oct 27, 12:00 am
Oct 27, 4:14 pm
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!