Home  »  Company  »  Netlink Solutions (India) Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Netlink Solutions (India) Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Premnath T Mishra Director
Mr.Rajendra S Lokare Director
Mr.Yogesh B Girnara Director
Mrs.Rupa M Modi Executive Director
Mrs.Rupa M Modi Executive Director & CFO
Mr.Yogesh B Girnara Independent Director
Mr.Rajendra S Lokare Independent Director
Mr.Premnath T Mishra Independent Director
Mr.Minesh V Modi Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Amit Dharmani Company Secretary
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!