Home  »  Company  »  Neueon Towers Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Neueon Towers Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.nanda Accountant
Mr.nanda Accounts Officer
Mrs.Bodapati Sandhyasri Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.Y S Chowdary Chairman
Mr.Y S Chowdary Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.G Srinivasa Raju Director
Mr.shibith Director
Mr.ramesh Director
Mr.Y S Chowdary Director
Mr.S Hanumantha Rao Director
Mr.K Raghavaiah Director (Technical)
Mrs.B Sandhyasri Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.K S Purohit Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.L V Rao Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.A S Anand Kumar Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.M V Bhaskara Rao Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.S Venkatachalam Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mrs.A Syamala Reddy Independent Director
Mr.G Srinivasa Raju Managing Director
Mr.Y Kamesh Managing Director
Mr.Y Kamesh Managing Director & CEO
Mr.H Biswas Nominee Director
Mr.A Ratanpal Nominee Director
Mr.Yashpal Gupta Nominee Director
Mr.M V Bhaskara Rao Non Executive Chairman
Mr.M V Bhaskara Rao Non Executive Director
Mr.M V Bhaskara Rao Non Executive Vice Chairman
Mr.nanda Select
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Y Kamesh Chief Executive Officer
Mr.C S Leeladhar Chief Financial Officer
Mr.N C Krishna Chief Financial Officer
Mr.L Narasimha Rao Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Apser Hussen Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.L Narasimha Rao Co.Secretary & Compli.Officer
Mr.Pathan Apser Hussen Company Secretary
Mr.L Narasimha Rao Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.S Kalyani Vice President - Finance
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!