Home  »  Company  »  Next Mediaworks Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Next Mediaworks Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Rajbir Singh Bhandal Additional Director
Ms.Monisha Shah Additional Director
Mr.Tarique Ansari Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Tarique Ansari Chairman and Managing director
Mr.Rajbir Singh Bhandal Director
Ms.Monisha Shah Director
Mr.Dilip Cherian Director
Mr.I Venkat Director
Mr.Adille Sumariwalla Director
Mr.Narayan Varma Director
Mr.Adille Sumariwalla Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.I Venkat Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Dilip Cherian Ind. Non-Executive Director
Ms.Monisha Shah Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Rajbir Singh Bhandal Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Narayan Varma Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Raj Singh Bhandal Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.I Venkat Independent Director
Mr.Adille Sumariwalla Independent Director
Mr.Narayan Varma Independent Director
Ms.Monisha Shah Independent Director
Mr.Dilip Cherian Independent Director
Mr.Rajbir Singh Bhandal Independent Director
Mr.Tarique Ansari Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Ismail Dabhoya Chief Finance Officer
Mr.Manish Thukral Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Ismail Dabhoya Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Vidya Shembekar Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Manoj Gujaran Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Mandar Godbole Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Aarti Kathariya Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Ms.Vidya Shembekar Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Manish Thukral Compliance Officer