Home  »  Company  »  NHPC Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

NHPC Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.R S T Sai Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.G Sai Prasad Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.K M Singh Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.A B L Srivastava Chairman and Managing director
Mr.A S Bakshi Director
Mr.G Sai Prasad Director
Mr.A B L Srivastava Director (Finance)
Mr.Radheshyam Mina Director (Personnel)
Mr.J K Sharma Director (Projects)
Mr.D P Bhargava Director (Technical)
Mr.Jayant Kumar Director - Finance
Mr.A B L Srivastava Director - Finance
Mr.Jayant Kumar Director - Finance & CFO
Mr.Radheshyam Mina Director - Personnel
Mr.Ratish Kumar Director - Projects
Mr.J K Sharma Director - Projects
Mr.D P Bhargava Director - Technical
Mr.Balraj Joshi Director - Technical
Mrs.Archana Agarwal Government Nominee Director
Mrs.Krishna Tyagi Government Nominee Director
Mr.R Jeyaseelan Independent Director
CA.Satya Prakash Mangal Independent Director
Mr.Shantikam Hazarika Independent Director
Mr.A Gopalakrishnan Independent Director
Prof.Kanika T Bhal Independent Director
Prof.Arun Kumar Independent Director
Mr.Gurdev Singh Vedi Independent Director
Mr.Atul Kumar Garg Independent Director
Mr.Ashoke Kumar Dutta Independent Director
Mr.Arun Kumar Mago Independent Director
Mr.Arun Kumar Verma Nominee Director
Mr.Mukesh Jain Nominee Director
Mr.K N Garg Nominee Director
Mr.A Gopalakrishnan Non Official PartTime Director
Mr.Ashoke K Dutta Non Official PartTime Director
Mr.Atul Kumar Garg Non Official PartTime Director
Mr.G S Vedi Non Official PartTime Director
Mr.Shantikam Hazarika Non Official PartTime Director
Mr.R Jeyaseelan Non Official PartTime Director
Mr.A K Mago Non Official PartTime Director
Mr.G Sai Prasad Part Time Director
Ms.Archana Agarwal Part Time Govt.Director
Mr.Anirudhha Kumar Part Time Govt.Director
Mr.Arun Kumar Verma Part Time Govt.Director
Mr.K N Garg Part Time Govt.Director
Dr.Arun Kumar Part Time Non Official Director
Mr.Satya Prakash Mangal Part Time Non Official Director
Mr.Farooq khan Part Time Non Official Director
Prof.Kanika T Bhal Part Time Non Official Director
Mr.A S Bakshi Part Time Official Director
Ms.Krishna Tyagi Part Time Official Director
Mr.Sudhir Kumar Part Time Official Director
Mr.Rakesh Jain Part Time Official Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.K K Goel Chief Investor Relations Officer
Mr.Vijay Gupta Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Vijay Gupta Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Oct 21, 12:00 am
Oct 21, 4:14 pm
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!