Home  »  Company  »  NIIT Technologies Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

NIIT Technologies Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Rajendra S Pawar Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Surendra Singh Independent Director
Mr.Amit Sharma Independent Director
Mr.Ashwani Puri Independent Director
Ms.Holly Jane Morris Independent Director
Mr.Arvind Thakur Joint Managing Director & CEO
Mr.Vijay K Thadani Promoter Non-Exe.Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Bhaskar Chavali Chief Delivery Officer
Mr.Arvind Thakur Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Amit Kumar Garg Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Amit Roy Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Pratibha K Advani Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Sudhir Chaturvedi Chief Operating Officer
Mr.Rosita Rabindra Chief People Officer
Mr.Lalit Kumar Sharma Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Monika Arora Company Secretary
Mr.Onkarnath Banerjee Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Onkarnath Banerjee Company Secretary & Head - Legal
Mr.Onkarnath Banerjee Company Secretary & Legal Head
Ms.Monika Arora Compliance Officer
Mr.Piyush Srivastava Exe. Vice President - Commercial
Mr.Piyush Srivastava Exe. Vice President - Commercial Services
Mr.S Viswanathan Exe. Vice President - Startegic Alliances
Mr.S Viswanathan Exe. Vice President - Startegy
Mr.Bhaskar Chavali Executive Vice President
Mr.Deepak Khosla Executive Vice President
Mr.Umamaheshwaran Shastry Executive Vice President
Mr.Arvind Mehrotra Executive Vice President
Mr.Rosita Rabindra Executive Vice President - HR
Mr.Ashok Arora Group Chief Financial officer
Ms.Jyoti Srivastava Head
Ms.Jyoti Srivastava Head of UK Operations
Mr.Arvind Mehrotra President
Mr.Agendra Kumar President
Mr.Arvind Mehrotra President - Asia & Australia
Mr.Venkat Patnaik Senior Vice President