Home  »  Company  »  NIIT Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Union Budget 2017-18
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

NIIT Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Rajendra S Pawar Chairman
Mr.Rajendra S Pawar Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Rajendra S Pawar Chairman and Managing director
Ms.Geeta Mathur Director
Ms.Madhabi Puri Buch Director
Mr.Sanjay Khosla Director
Mr.Surendra Singh Director
Mr.Subroto Bhattacharya Director
Mr.Anand Sudarshan Director
Mr.Anand Sudarshan Ind.& Non Exe.Director
Ms.Geeta Mathur Ind.& Non Exe.Director
Mr.P Rajendran Joint Managing Director
Mr.P Rajendran Joint Managing Director & Co-Founder
Mr.Vijay K Thadani Vice Chairman & Mng.Director
Mr.Parappil Rajendran Whole Time Director & COO
Mr.P Rajendran Whole Time Director & COO
Mr.Vijay K Thadani Wholetime Director & CEO
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Rahul Keshav Patwardhan Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Rohit Gupta Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Rohit Kumar Gupta Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Mukesh Kumars Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Mukesh Kumar Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Arpita Bisaria Malhotra Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Rajesh Arora Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Deepak Bansal Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Rajesh Arora Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Ms.Sakshi Sardana Compliance Officer
Mr.Ashok Arora Group Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Sapnesh Lalla President - Corporate Learning Group
Mr.Sandra R Pruitt SPHR Senior Director
Dr.Gregg Collins Senior Vice President
Mr.Sailesh Lalla Senior Vice President
Mr.D J Chadha Senior Vice President
Mr.Edward Trolley Senior Vice President
Mr.Ganesh Krishnamurthy Senior Vice President
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!