Home  »  Company  »  Nila Infrastructures Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Nila Infrastructures Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Harcharansingh P Jamdar Additional Director
Mr.Ashok R Bhandari Additional Director
Mr.Jasvinder S Rana Additional Director
Mr.Manoj B Vadodaria Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Manoj B Vadodaria Chairman and Managing director
Mr.Shyamal S Joshi Director
Mr.Dilip D Patel Director
Mr.Akhilesh C Mehta Director
Mr.Hiren G Pandit Director
Mr.Ashok R Bhandari Director
Mr.Harcharansingh P Jamdar Director
Ms.Foram B Mehta Director
Ms.Foram Mehta Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Kiran B Vadodaria Joint Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Dipen Y Parikh Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Prashant H Sarkhedi Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Deep Vadodaria Chief Operating Officer
Mr.Dipen Y Parikh Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Dipen Y Parikh Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Rajendra Sharma President - Business Development
Mr.Anand Patel President - Projects
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!