Home  »  Company  »  Nimbus Industries Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Nimbus Industries Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Ramesh Krishna Kulaye Additional Director
Mr.Subhash Sharma Director
Mr.Nimish Thakore Director
Mr.Rajesh Bhagat Director
Mr.Sandeep Sheth Director
Mr.Bharat Merchant Independent Director
Mr.Nimish Thakore Independent Director
Mr.Subhash Sharma Independent Director
Mr.Gaurang Panchal Independent Director
Mr.Sandip Sheth Non Executive Director
Mr.Rajesh Bhagat Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Sanjay Shedge Compliance Officer
Mr.Nimish Thakore Compliance Officer
Mr.Kapil Chaturvedi Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!