Home  »  Company  »  Niraj Cement Structurals Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Niraj Cement Structurals Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Vijay Kumar Chopra Chairman & M.D & CEO
Mr.Vijay Kumar Chopra Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Vijay Kumar Chopra Chairman and Managing director
Mr.Akash H Madan Independent Director
Mr.G R Kamath Independent Director
Ms.Vibha R Luharuka Independent Director
Ms.Vibha Ramesh Luharuka Independent Director
Mr.Gulshan Vijaykumar Chopra Managing Director
Mr.Gulsham V Chopra Whole Time Director
Mr.Gulshan V Chopra Whole Time Director
Mr.Ratan Krishan Chopra Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Soni Agarwal CFO & Compliance Officer
Mr.V K Chopra Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Soni Agarwal Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Sonali Ghule Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Sonali Ghule Company Secretary
Mr.Ravindra Rawal Company Secretary
Mr.Ravindra Kumar Rawal Company Secretary
Mr.Soni Agarwal Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!